Faculty

Mrs. Sandy Jackson

Early Childhood Teacher Aide

sjackson@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mrs. Theresa Manzanares

PreK3 Teacher

tmanzanares@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mrs. Anna Cole
PreK4 Teacher

acole@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mrs. Vivian Zots
Kindergarten

vzots@rollinghillscatholic.org


Miss Pamela Stasney
1st Grade Teacher

pstasney@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mrs. Isabel Villarreal
2nd Grade Teacher

ivillarreal@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mrs. Inés Montero
3rd Grade Teacher

imontero@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mrs. Michelle Enman

4th Grade Teacher

menman@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mrs. Amy Maloney
5th Grade / MS ELA / Religion 5 and 7
amaloney@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mrs. Gayle Turner

MS Grade History Teacher

gturner@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mrs. Sarah Quesada

6th Grade / MS Math

squesada@rollinghillscatholic.org 


Mr. Jacob Cantu

7th Grade / Religion 6 and 8

jcantu@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mrs. Pat Murray

8th Grade / MS Math and Science

pmurray@rollinghillscatholic.org

Mr. Jonathan Kiesler

Principal

jkiesler@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mrs. Mary Floyd

Front Office/Health Coordinator 

frontoffice@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mrs. Elsa Crenwelge

Business Manager

ecrenwelge@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mr. Nicolas Sanchez
Athletic Director
nsanchez@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mr. Jim Stewart
Librarian
library@rollinghillscatholic.org


Vacant Position
School Counselor


Campus Ministry Team

Mr. Jacob Cantu

Mrs. Amy Maloney

Mrs. Saray Quesada

​Mrs. Isabel Villarreal


Extended Day Program
Mrs. Mary Ann Lovett

Mrs. Mariam Avila



Mrs. Anna Cole

PreK3 - Kindergarten

acole@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mrs. Isabel Villarreal

1st - 2nd Grade 

ivillarreal@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mrs. Michelle Enman

3rd - 4th Grade

menman@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mrs. Pat Murray
5th - 8th Grade
pmurray@rollinghillscatholic.org

 


21140 Gathering Oak

San Antonio Texas 78260

​​​NOW ENROLLING

Electives

Lead Faculty

Administration

Serving Students In Grades

PreK3 - 8th

Mrs. Terri Stokes (Blessings)

Art Teacher

tstokes@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mr. Jacob Cantu
Music / Fine Arts Teacher

jcantu@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mr. Nicolas Sanchez
PE Teacher / Technology

nsanchez@rollinghillscatholic.org


Mrs. Saray Quesada

Spanish Teacher

squesada@rollinghillscatholic.org