ADMINISTRATION


PRINCIPAL  Jonathan Kiesler

jkiesler@rollighillscatholic.org

SECRETARY  Belinda Lopez

blopez@rollinghillscatholic.org

BUSINESS MANAGER  Linda Hoover

lhoover@rollinghillscatholic.org

PARENT RELATIONS Sophie Sanchez

ssanchez@rollinghillscatholic.org


ROLLING HILLS CATHOLIC SCHOOL
PREK-3  
PREK-4  
KINDERGARTEN  Isabelle Villarreal
ivillarreal@rollinghillscatholic.org
TEACHING ASSIST Sandy Jackson
sjackson@rollinghillscatholic.org
1st GRADE  
2nd GRADE
 
3rd GRADE  Michelle Enman
menman@rollinghillscatholic.org
4th GRADE  Ralph Holguin
rholguin@rollinghillscatholic.org
5th GRADE  Amy Maloney
​amaloney@rollinghillscatholic.org

210-497-0323                                                                                                                                                                         21140 Gathering Oak San Antonio Texas 78260

Administration and Faculty

PreK 3 through 5th Grade                              6th through 8th Grade